Xur, Agent of the Nine is in the tower right now selling great exotics for all guardians. The week brings everyone’s favorite sniper rifle, the Ice Breaker. Once again this is a MUST have weapon. So if you’ve missed out on the previous sales, be sure to pick it up.

Location

Xur is in the bar area of the hanger.

Times

Is Xûr at the Tower?

Time Zone Arrival Departure
PDT Friday, 1:00 AM Sunday, 1:00 AM
EDT Friday, 4:00 AM Sunday, 4:00 AM
GMT Friday, 9:00 AM Sunday, 9:00 AM
CET Friday, 10:00 AM Sunday, 10:00 AM
AETS Friday, 7:00 PM Sunday, 7:00 PM

Currency

SC MoL
Strange Coin Mote of Light

Exotic Gear

Name Type Class Rarity Currency Cost Stats
Helm of Saint 14 Helmet Titan Exotic SC 13 INT 114
Young Ahamkara’s Spine Gauntlets Hunter Exotic SC 13 DIS 98
Skull of Dire Ahamkara Helmet Warlock Exotic SC 13 INT 101
Ice Breaker Sniper Rifle All Exotic SC 17
Exotic Shard Material All Exotic SC 7
Exotic Engram Material All Exotic MoL 23

Exotic Upgrades

Name Type Class Stats Cost
Achlyophage Symbiote Helmet Hunter DIS 104 7177 G
Mask of the Third Man Helmet Hunter INT 125 7207 G
Helm of Inmost Light Helmet Titan STR 107 7451 G
An Insurmountable Skullfort Helmet Titan DIS 102 7283 G
Light Beyond Nemesis Helmet Warlock STR 119 7159 G
Sunbreakers Gauntlets Warlock INT 92 7549 G
SUROS Regime Auto Rifle All 7789 G
Bad Juju Pulse Rifle All 7019 G
MIDA Multi-tool Scout Rifle All 7459 G
Plan C Fusion Rifle All 7187 G
Thunderlord Machine Gun All 7681 G
Gjallarhorn Rocket Launcher All 7933 G

Curios

Name Type Rarity QTY Currency Cost
Pulse Rifle Telemetry Consumable Basic 5 SC 1
Shotgun Telemetry Consumable Basic 5 SC 1
Rocket Launcher Telemetry Consumable Basic 5 SC 1
Plasma Drive Vehicle Upgrade Legendary 1 SC 23
Stealth Drive Vehicle Upgrade Legendary 1 SC 23
Heavy Ammo Synthesis Consumable Basic 5 SC 1